EastConcourse.jpg

Meet The Team

  • Introduction to U.S. Government Contracting
    Online

Marta Robles

Human Resources Director 

marta.robles@datumradix.com+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 613

Moon Moon 

Human Resources Assistant

moonmoon@gogov.us

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 532

Umar Khalid

Customer Success Manager

umar.khalid@gogov.us

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 407

Luis Batista

  • LinkedIn

CEO

luis.batista@datumradix.com

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 801

Amar Pratap

  • LinkedIn

CIO

amar.pratap@datumradix.com

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 803

  • LinkedIn

CFO

alfredo.lacayo@gogov.us

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 810

Alfredo Lacayo

Felipe Bahamon

V.P., S. American Operations 

felipe.bahamon@gogov.us

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 809

Gabriel Garcia

 

Marketing Director 

gabriel.garcia@datumradix.com

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 515

Jose Batista

Field Operations Director

jose.batista@.gogov.us

+1 888 733 3960 Ext. 512

DRX Transparent Logo.png

Datum Radix LLC DBA GoGov.US, a Consortium Network LLC Member.

©2020 BY Datum Radix LLC DBA GoGov.US. under the Consortium Network LLC Holding Company. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  The Consortium Network and it's member LLC's are for profit Entities not associated with the Small Business Development Center (SBDC), Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC), Florida International University (FIU), the Small Business Administration (SBA), Defense Logistic Agency (DLA) or any of it's stakeholders.   

1o0xe8_edited.jpg